You are here

Contact Us

Address

Dasman - Behind Dasman Palace,
Al Soor Villa No (2).
P.O. Box:423 Al Yarmouk Zip Code 72655 Telephone:(+965) - 22494490 /1/2/3 FAX:(+965) - 22494495 E-mail:info@highpro1.com Skype:high.pro.co
Adel Al Khudhur adel@highpro1.com CEO
Khalifa F. Al Ghanim khalifa@highpro1.com Managing Partner
info info@highpro1.com Online Inquiry
Ali Samhat ali@highpro1.com Marketing Manager
Basel Al Khudhur Basel@highpro1.com Account Executive
Omar Nazeef omar@highpro1.com Sound Engineer
Ronald Zamora ronald@highpro1.com Senior Technical Director
Hesham Dalla hesham@highpro1.com IT Support / System Administrator

Get In Touch